Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Willing to have paid O. T. 's if requested.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Analiza A.     Age 47      Female      Calgary, AB  - 48 Hunterhorn Crescent NE
 
Member ID: 106703 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi this is Liza. I am looking for a part time/ full time job. I am a hardworking, have more patience and highly motivated individual. I love taking care of kids, and I promise to treat your kids as my own. And most importantly, I ensure your kids safety and happiness. Thanks and have a great day. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Japanese 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Buddhism 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 3 references
Walking kids from and to school. Pack their lunches. Prepare nutritious meals. Give them quality playtime, having play dates with their friends if its allowed by their parents. Remind them stuffs they need to do like practice reading, practice piano., spelling words.. Teach them how to use good manners all the time.. Watch movie with them at the theatre, going at the playground, zoo and Science Centre. Limited light house keeping. Kids laundry. And it depends how old the children that will need to give care. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Caregiver course 
High school graduated in the Philippines.. Computer literate. Live in caregiver course attended in 6 months and had an on -job- training in well known hospitals in our provinces, ( public and private). Learned some skills in child care like First Aid, CPR, Child Development, and light housekeeping, 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 09, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3600 - $3800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am looking after a person with disability. I had an experienced too to look after special kids( visually impaired and autism cases). Thanks, it doesn't matter as long as they need me and work well both parties, and happy. 
 
 
  References
 
Mona Udowicz 
She was my employer. . I'm their nanny for 4 years.. They don't need me anymore coz the kids are full time at school.. You could phone Mona whenever you wanted.. Thanks 
 
 
Mary Hopkins 
Mary was my previous employer for almost 3 years. Shortage of work was the reason to let me go.