Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 24, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Some nights a week  
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Binahari C.     Age 36      Female      Montreal, QC  - 4008 Chateaubriand
Member ID: 107983 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello. my name is Binahari, I have more than 5 years of experience with kids, I would love to take care of your child. I studied in Los Angeles college for 3 years. and I used to work there as a nanny while a was studying, I live -in as a nanny with a family in L. A, taking care of two children. between 6 months and 11years old.
I am vegetarian, I do not smoke, very patient, dynamic person, comfortable with pets, also I am a yoga teacher for kids and adults. I like to read, do exercise, 'm able to travel in Canada and USA. I love the movies. I can read, write and I understand and I am able to speak a little. I french, I also speak Spanish, ' m doing some volunteering now, teaching Spanish and yoga classes for kids and adults in a non profits organization.
So if you want to contact me to make me an interview, 'm available now, contact me and I would answer you as soon as I get the msj. My e-mail is best.
And have a good day.
I can provide you my resume and references.

Binahari castro 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, French 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 2 references
3 years of experience working with kids, ages from 2 to 6 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Journalism and lenguages 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
November 22, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
LeticiA castaneda 
I worked with this lady for over a year here in montreal, and i left her cause the girl just start school , so most of the time shes at the school now and the mom take care of her. 
Mrs tuyen 
'Ve bee working with mrs tuyen for 2 years here in montreal every weekend taking care of her daugther who is 3 year old baby and sometimes in the afternoons.