Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 06, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Gina P.     Age 46      Female      Calgary, AB  - Suite 1213, 81 Legacy Blvd. SE
Member ID: 108521 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Yours truly is a Certified Childcare Enthusiast - I am inspired to pursue my child care helping interests with you. My diverse and intense professional child care background would make me a valuable asset to your family.

I am very skilled in supervising and caring for children; bathing, dressing and nourishing, setting up formulas and changing diapers. Moreover, I have a proven track record of managing childrens activities, meals and rest periods. My knowledge to teach children in personal hygiene and social development will be a real asset to your family. Besides child care tasks, I have strong interpersonal and communication skills and willing to run errands and light housekeeping tasks.

I would like to meet with you to discuss this position further for which I will call you within few days to see if we can arrange a meeting. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 2 references
I am responsible for the safety of the children under my care. I create nurturing activities to stimulate their development, and often develop lessons similar to those taught in a daycare or preschool. Responsibilities also include planning healthy meals and snacks for the children, as well as bathing them and changing diapers of infants. When children are old enough, I potty trains them. Regular play-dates are being scheduled as well.

Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
Secretarial Course 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
With various working experience at Daycare Centres *Ensure children are supervised at all times *Provide various experiences and activities for children including songs, games and story telling *Provide opportunities for sleep and rest time *Build children's esteem *Establish routines and provide positive guidance *Provide a safe and secure environment for children to feel comfortable *Implement positive discipline when required *Clear and effectively communicate in a manner that children understand 
(Willing to provide the signed reference letter if required) 
(Willing to provide the signed reference letter if required)