Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 04, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Markham
 

 

 
 
 
Kanika P.     Age 31      Female      Markham, ON  - 178 Malvern street
 
Member ID: 108594 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Kanika and I am a graduate student from Canadian all care college with my ECA diploma. I am a born and rasied up in toronto all my life and my parents are from new delhi. I am looking for a part-time babysitter/ nanny job. I also have been working in a daycare for 6 months and sometimes I am on-call bases but not getting enough hours. I am also certified with a CPR and emergency first aid. I volunteered a lot in summer day camps for 3 years and enjoyed interacting with different age groups of children. I am a very nice, calm, patient and energetic person to be around with My hobbies are: volleyball, bad mini ton, reading books, listening to music, going on walks, etc. I even have my certified full class G license If you have any more questions to ask, then you can kindly reach me at my number on ###-###-####. Thanks so much.

Best Regards, Kanika P 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Hindi, Punjabi, punjabi 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Hinduism 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 3 references
I was working in the daycare part-time assistant in work experiences last year of 2013 and not working anymore as of yet. I have different experiences with different age groups of children is:Supervision of children, snack preparation, and daily learning activities, snack, lunch and afternoon snack provided when I volunteered in summer camps for 5 years. If I would provide care for children, I would strongly give lots of emotional, intellectual needs and physical growth for their health so they have those needs towards their adulthood. Thanks so much for reading my description of work experience and I would love to tell you more about experiences, just feel free to message me on nannyservices.

Regards

Kanika 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I graduated with my ECA (early childhood assistant) program in the year of 2010 graduated from the program already and have the certificate obtained. I also did half of my studies of ECE(early childhood education) in the year of 2009 but not have finished the program yet and still on progress to finished it in few years. If you any more questions you would like to ask me and you can kindly email me back on nannyservices. ca. Thanks. Regards, Kanika 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
N/A 
 
 
  References
 
Reference Available upon request 
 
 
 
Reference Available upon request