Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 12, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Charito J.     Age 51      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 22 Firview Place Port Moody
Member ID: 108632 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a widowed with adorable 2 children with age 24 and 27. I start working as domestic helper since 1992 in Mlalaysia I.Was look after the children since infants until their age of 5.And worked in Hongkong for 4 years my main duties was taking care of two children. since infants until age if 4 the eldest and since infants until the age of 2 and do some household chores.

I have a 2years experienced for teaching in child care in Malaysia the year 2003 to 2006 and before I came here in Canada I came from Singapore my duties to look after 1 girl aged 3.

I love children they adorable and they giving me my inspiration.My hobbies are dancing, singing, hiking and watching tv sometimes.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
, English, Bavarian, Mandarin, Malay 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
I have more than 10 years for child care experiences I prefer to work or look after the children because they are so adorable children. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Bachelor's Degree, First Aid Training 
I am finish of my Bachelor of Elementary Education 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
Desired Start Date:
January 02, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
mostly my experiences are nannies 
I work as a live in caregiver program as a nanny.I worked for them for more than 2.8 years.The reason why she want to released me because of financial.She cant afford to hire a full time nanny like me.