Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 22, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Ruby S.     Age 49      Female      Calgary, BC  - somerset bridlewood
Member ID: 108664 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or elderly 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
To my future employer,
Hi I am a filipino nanny who is looking for a new family to work with. I have been in Canada for more than 7 years. I have worked with children from 0 to 8 years of age for 8 years and as a mother myself, I always took care of the children as my own. I have also taken care of twins in my previous employers. I am a hard working, trustworthy, responsible and kind person. I am fun and loving. I always involve outdoors activities with the children, like going to parks, walking, play dates and I also drove them to zoo, library and science center. I help them do arts and craft, drawings and read books. I prepare healthy meals for children as well. I help them to do independent stuff, like changing their clothes and putting away their toys. I do slight housekeeping too. I can provide references if needed.
To know more about me, I am available for an interview any time. I am available to work on february 2015. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
I have taken care of children from 0 to 8 years of age. I also have an experience taking care of twins in my previous employer. I am fun and loving nanny. I always see to it that children enjoyed and have a lot fun. I brought them to parks and playdates. drove them to zoo, movies, sparks, library and playdates. we do crafts, arts and readings. I prepare nutritous meals for children. I play guitar and sing. I play with kids and tell stories and make beliefs. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, Health care aid 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or elderly 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
May 25, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required