Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Zenaida L.     Age 45      Female      Toronto, ON  - Lakeshore Blvd & 10th street
 
Member ID: 108862 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
-Energetic and enthusiastic individual, dedicated to providing the best education and care to infants, preschoolers and school age children.
-Posses a Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education obtain from foreign country Kindergarten Experience.
-Experienced Early Childhood Educator in Bronx, New York, U. S. A. for thirteen years from June 2000 to June 2013
-Parents and siblings live and work in Toronto, Canada and were all naturalized citizen of Canada
-Naturalized U. S. citizen and a Filipino citizen by birth.
-Proficient computer skills- committed to on-going training - ability to build great relationships with parent's knowledge of community resources. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Filipino 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
Experienced Early Childhood Educator with 19 years experience. I have worked as an Early Childhood Educator from June 200 to present.. I have planned and implemented an age appropriate, stimulating and creative program that supports skill enhancement in social/emotional, cognitive, fine and gross motor and language development. Experience working with two’s thee’s and four year old children.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Attained Bachelor in Business Education 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 14, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
More than 19ears of experience working as an Early Childhood Educator ages 2-5 years old.