Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 07, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Lilibeth L.     Age 59      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Yew street
Member ID: 109329 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Elderly Comapnion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Looking for Elderly companion care.
My name is Lilian Bernadette use to call me Lilibeth ( nickname).
I am a Filipino/Canadian and experienced for 17 years looking after elderly care in a home settings and Facility as well. I had looked after several dignified elderly people and I worked until the end.
I am praised with calm and cheerful disposition even when working with stressful situation. I am being called " sunshine girl" by my employers because of my cheerful attitude.
My passion is to work with elderly people.
I am friendly, warm and compassionate person.
Works well with teams and individually without any supervision.
Punctual, hardworking, honest and responsible.
I Love cooking and play musical instruments like guitar and piano.

Completed the following:
Health Care Aide Course
Geriatrics Certificate
Dementia Certificate
First Aide/CPR
Food Safety Certificate
Completed Communication Series (Assertiveness, Conflict Resolution, Anger Management, Dealing with Difficult People. )
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 2 references
My Childcare experience was I am a mother of 4 boys. It was a hands on job.
I bought them up and they are 32, 28, 26, and 24. They are now professionals.
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Bachelor's Degree, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Accounting at Saint Paul University in the Philippines. Health Careaide Diploma Dementia Certificate Geriatric Certificate  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Elderly Comapnion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 24, 2021 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed