Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 15, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
HI everyone, my name is Juanita I have 10yrs of of experienced working in child care with New born and kids of all ages I love children and know how to keep them happy by reading playing game's going to the park making health meals I am Available and looking for fun time Monday to Friday or part time more then 4 hours per day. with References I am honest reliable responsible and a Canadian citizen. for more information you could contact Via email or calls hope to hear from you.. thanks 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, bit of french 
 
My Nationality:
Barbadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I have over 10yrs of experienced working with family's in babysitting I work with my frist family with 3 children for 4 yrs I had a great Experience and use that experience to become more aware and having more knowledge on how to take care of the little ones with I became si passionate and enjoy and love what I do coming another home sharing my experience its a great blessing. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
C W Prescod High school. \ college for 1 years after. 6 month's makup training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or light housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
taking kids to the park play time making meals for kids cleaning up after kids washing kids clothes and more for kids
 
Desired Start Date:
March 08, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
Helping out family .
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Working as a child care worker for over ten years I am comfortable with newborns and young children I have mastered the skills to keep them entertained and happy I am honest reliable respectful punctual patient I have enhanced my skills through my experience. Also have CPR frist Aid I love children and I m happy to continue to share my experience with families. thanks for reading. 
 
 
  References
 
Mrs Gigi McNicoll 
Mrs GIGi McNicoll ..for six years with 3 beautiful children working to help in every thing like get ready for school in the morning making School lunch changing diapers doing laundry going to the par setting up play dates overall taking care of all the children's need ... From the babies to the toddler to the young team it was a great experience and there forever will be part of my family and me there's .. 
 
 
Lucie corrivean 
I work for miss Corriveau and her family for 5 years with it was a great Experience for me and i enjoy being a part of the family the family and i are still friend I always see the kids on Birthdays and ask to come over so I know U would be Happy about my Reference with this 2 great family