Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 16, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Atleast pay as required to have the overtime hour..  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Marisol N.     Age 45      Female      Ottawa, ON  - 1316 carling avenue unit #2201
 
Member ID: 109661 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Marisol quierrez, married, 41 years of age, I have two kids, namely, vincent john q. nolasco, and francis joshua q. nolasco.. my current job is nanny taking care of the child, cleaned and sanitized kitchen and dining room after meals, washed and ironed the clothes for school and other events, developed daily creative educational activities, prepared and supervised the rest and nap of the child.. Ican cook especially filipino and chinese food, I can easily learn and eager to learn as long as they will teach me, I am fast learner person, patient, realible, hardworking and honest.. I am love being nanny I love taking care children and love being mother. I also believe that being nanny signifies that I am useful and worthy human, as amother of two I am well experience in term of taking. I am hoping that whoever my potential employer will treat me as a member of the family teach me do's and don't provides the growth I am aiming for if possible to stay long years. Thank You for your time reading the letter of mine. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish, Bavarian, Mandarin, Filipino 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
Cared for three children, carried out daily activities to meet the childres physical and emotional needs, Prepared and serve meals and solids and helped to wean the baby fully onto solids, played with the children and took them on walks to the playground.. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
College, Associates Degree, First Aid Training 
I am graduated as associate in computer sciencie, on year 1989-1991, in the university of manila philippines. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 29, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
3 years caretaker - taiwan, 1 14months live in/ full time.