Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 25, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Etobicoke


Edita C.     Age 40      Female      Etobicoke, ON  - islington and albion
Member ID: 110678 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi There.

I am Edita Cabalhin, looking for a part time job after my full time job and weekend job as well. Part time cleaning job for weekends.

I have 8 years experience here in Canada, taking care new born babies up to 6 years old kids, and 2 years experience in Hong Kong before I came here in Canada.

I love kids because I have 3 kids on my own. I can do cleaning too.
, and have experience in cleaning and being a nanny as well.

I can provide references upon request.

Thank you.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 2 references
I took care new born babies in my previous employer where I worked for almost 3 years, and new born babies too in my employer in Hong Kong.

My 2nd employer was a family who has 3 kids, ages 6, 4 and 2 years old.

My current job is a family who has 2 children. Ages. 6 and 4 years old. I have been working for the family for almost 3 years. Since February 2015.

I have my G licence and I have my own car. I have been driving in 401. Toronto and etobicoke area. And outside GTA.

I can provide references upon request. Also can provide police background check. And certificate of Cpr and first aid.

Thank you very much. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
August 09, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons