Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Jeanette S.     Age 46      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 3415 E 4th Ave
 
Member ID: 111138 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Dear Employers,

Hi I am Jeanette 44 years of age, a mum of two I have 13 years experience w/ children in the age group(s), newborn (0-3 months), toddler (17 months -2. 5 years), pre school (2. 5 years - 5 years), school age (6 years or older) 4 years housemaid nanny in Taiwan, 2 years housemaid in Hong kong, 4 years Nanny in Cyprus & 3 years Nanny here in Canada up to present. I am a hard worker, very flexible & willing to learn more skills & I love to take care other kids like I care for own kids.
Thank you hope to hear from you soon & have a great day,

Sincerely,
Jeanette 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Mandarin, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I toke care three kids in Taiwan from 1996-2000
Age 2, 4, & 5 yrs old.
I was at Hong Kong from 2000-2002 I did taking care the two kids 9 and 12 yrs old and the same time doing the household chores.
From 2005-2009 I was in Cyprus I started taking care the 1yr old and 5 yrs old kids and also doing the household chores.
From 2009-2010 I toke care 12yrs old here in Vancouver and after that I found another family 2010-2013 started to work with 0mon old to 4 yrs old baby.
2013-up to present I am working at Vancouver General Hospital as a housekeeping Aide.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 08, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3800 - $4000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required