Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 15, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Delta
 

 

 
 
 
Clara C.     Age 52      Female      Delta, BC  - 11749 74b
 
Member ID: 111154 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Dear Sir/Madam

I saw your advertisement and would like to apply for it. I have babysitted
Children ages 1 to 8years old.

I been told that I do a good job. I am also a very responsible, caring and loving.
I also hold a University degree in IT and do a very good job.

Attached below is my resume for your information.

Hope to receive a positive reply from you. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Clara
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
I have babysitting experience for 5years and very responsible, caring and loving.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Information Technology or Computer studies. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 30, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Jennifer 
To whom it may Concern, We appreciate Clara for taking care of the kids so well. Our 2year old girl and 4year old boy will surely miss her. It's difficult for both of us to let her go. Jennifer 
 
 
Paul Bhatiyah 
To whom it may Concern, We are glad to recommend Clara Christdass she been with us for 7months. Her duties include watching our 1year old boy and 5year girl, cooking light lunch and feeding him. Putting our 1year old for nap. She was a good nanny. Thank you. Paul Bhatiyah