Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 20, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Ana Marie Valdez V.     Age 43      Female      Calgary, AB  - 6331 4th street nw
Member ID: 111174 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Housecleaning 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi my name is Ana Marie 39 yrs of age. Its been 11 years that I worked as a caregiver, 8yrs here in Canada and 3 yrs in taiwan. I currently working as a nanny for two boys right now and looking for a parttime job in the morning til late 1:00ish pm because both boys are fulltime at school this coming sept. Eligible to work here no need for the LMO. I had experienced taking care of twins( 14 months old) 9 yrs old, 6 yrs old, 4, 2 yrs. old. I love kids I treat them as my own even though I do not have my own kids cause I believe kids are precious gift that we have in our life they give us some much joy in our life. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
Currently working as a nanny right now and looking for a parttime nanny job in the morning til 1:30pm.. I have 11 years of experience as a nanny and the ages are. 16 month old, 14 months old twin, 2, 4, 5. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Housecleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
August 21, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
Tina Marie Koenig 
Jasbir Toor