Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 12, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Winnipeg
 

 

 
 
 
Estrella S.     Age 73      Female      Winnipeg, MB  - Donald Street
 
Member ID: 111652 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Estrella looking younger than my age. I have a normal, energetic and healthy body. No maintenance at all. I arrived here last August 05, 2013 as an Immigrant.

With my Elementary Teaching experience, I am willing and interested to have a full time, live out or live in babysitter possibly with an acceptable salary.
I have the necessary requirements such as Police Clearance, Child Abuse Check, Adult Abuse Check, First Aid and CPR.

I am trustworthy understanding & very patient in handling infants and toddlers. Expecting and hoping I am the right match you want. I can get started. Do keep in touch.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Widowed 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I am strongly motivated to apply for the babysitting job. I have lots of experienced taking care of infants and toddlers. Proud to say, I am trustworthy and reliable. You'll have an assurance that your child will be in safe hands with me because I will be taking care of her or them more than my own family.
I can get started as full time live in or live out depending on your needs.
Do keep in touch. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree 
Finished Bachelor of Science in Education.. Philippines Masteral in Education.. Philippines 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Tutoring
 
Desired Start Date:
June 21, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Heidi Martin 
She is my daughter's friend here in Winnipeg. We often meet each other on special occasions. 
 
 
Rowena Malilay 
My daughter as well as my friend too. Enjoy being with them because of their witty and jolly talented 4 year old son. .