Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 30, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Violeta D.     Age 40      Female      Toronto, ON  - 1481 Kingston Rd.
Member ID: 111867 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am Violeta, 39 years old, married with 2 sons. I studied Business Management and Caregiving training course in the Philippines. More than 2 years Hong Kong experience and 7 yrs. Canadian experience. Child care experience starts at age group 10 months - 6 yrs. old. I am honest, trustworthy, hardworking, organized, reliable, safety conscious, can cook( follow recipe and search in google) and I love to be with the babies and children. I can handle undertime pressure. I loved time management. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 2 references
Provided full time Nanny from infant to Pre shoolers.
Assisted parents with all comprehensive childcare duties including drop off and pick up to school, helping with homework, reading books, giving them bath, preparing healthy meals, performing family laundry and keeping room organized. Participated in outdoor activities and sports including soccer, hockey and trampoline. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of Science Business Management, Caregiving training course. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
Desired Start Date:
May 29, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Maral N.