Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 19, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Rochelle D.     Age 39      Female      Toronto, ON  - 1 eccleston drive
 
Member ID: 112006 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or psw 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
A person whom you can trust with and responsible to work without supervision. I am looking for a partime job monday, tuesday and wednesday morning preferrably around east of eglinton or lesli and lawrence area., Been a nanny for more than 3 years of 2 sweet girls and been looking after a 19 y. o autism and cleaning. I have a psw certificate and looking for 4-5 hrs morning care and/ or evening care every monday to thursday. I can give references if needed. You can call or text me on my mobile or email listed on my profile. I also have a partime cleaning during Saturday. Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
Preparing them snacks and meals. Taking them to the park to play and making crafts. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
Graduated bachelor of elementary education at Philippines andundergone caregiver course too. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or psw 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 15, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required