Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 26, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Sudhir K.     Age 55      Male      Calgary, AB  - Auburn bay ave se
 
Member ID: 112525 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am an experienced houseservant. I am very good at my work. I will do all the house work that a servant is suppose to do. I am a good cook, do laundry, ironing, garden and any work assigned to me by my employer. I am honest, hardworking, sincere and obedient servant. kindly try me and I assure you that I will come up to your expectation. thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Hindi, English, Hindi, Punjabi 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Hinduism 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
I have worked for 2families and taken care of all the needs of their children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 14, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
N maitra 
He has worked with this family for more then 10 years in Hong Kong. He was ourservant and taking care of everything in the house I am Indian and madam is Ukrainian.we have one child. He was working seven days a week and was getting one month holiday per year. If He worked in that period he was getting extra salary.We were very happy with him but he wanted to come to Canada back so had to leave the job. If you want to contact me then please call me. I wish him good luck . 
 
 
Scott Alveraz 
He has worked with us for fifteen years in edmonton.My wife is very strict with her servantsand she kept him under full discipline .We were very happy with his work but he wanted to shift to calgary so he has left the job. He was doing all the servants job in the house. That included cleaning ,cooking, laundry, ironing, gardening, washing cars and any other work we assigned him . Massaging our feets to give us rest. Grocery shopping with us or alone. He was working on a monthly salary with us.He was working all days of the week as he enjoyed our house and wanted us to have complete rest from household duties.He was taking care of our children .We are a family of 5.He was cooking food and serving .In all he was doing all the work of the house .We were very happy with him . He needs a strict employer with full control on him. He will be very useful servant .i wish him success in his life .