Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 17, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am willing to work on Saturday depending on agreement..  
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Evangeline Q.     Age 48      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 645 east 44th avenue
Member ID: 113426 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello to all employers, My name is Evangeline I am a married woman, I have 3 children there are still in the Philippines, I have a lot of experience to take care of a child, infant, toddlers, I am very happy and excited to play with them everyday and I love cooking, I do know to swim but I, love playing water in the pool, I can play soccer, basketball, vallyball,

I work before in Taiwan for 3 years and 4 years in Saudi Arabia,, and last but not the least
I am very happy and friendly person,, thanks and have a good day to all of us
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 1 references
I have. Full experience to take care the infant including to take a bath change diaper, feed the babies and most of all is to check there safety until the baby grow up, must the children feel that he or she that you love him, playing indoor and outdoor games, reading some story, preparing there meals, assist them in homework and guide and teach them for good manners, for me taking care of children's must full of energy and patients because there are different attitudes. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
College, Associates Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I finished a 2 years in college, I am also taking a caregiver course in the Philippines, I under go for CPR and first Aid. Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
December 07, 2013 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required