Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 10, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Salve S.     Age 43      Female      Calgary, AB  - Evanston
 
Member ID: 114806 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper or Before school care 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, I am looking for before school care. I can help the kids get ready for schooI and I can drop them off to school as well. I am 42 yrs old with 2 kids of my own. I have 14 years experience in childcare. A God fearing person, responsible, reliable and trustworthy. My first aid/ CPR just expired but willing to obtain. Can provide references if required.. I have a valid driver's license and own a car.. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 4 references
Hi, I have 14 yrs experience in taking care of children. I am currently working full time right now with a family with 3 kids (12, 8 and 5 yrs old). I am with this family for 6 yrs now. I am looking for before school care job. I can help get your kids ready for school. I can feed them and I can also drop them to school.. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper or Before school care 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 15, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily