Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I am available also for baby sitting.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Maria Conchita R.     Age 39      Female      Montreal, QC  - Tue Jean Brillant
 
Member ID: 114888 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi,

I am Che they used to call me Che, I am 39 years old just got married last year. I have almost 15years of experience in Housekeeping and Nanny services, I have experienced also to take care a new born baby and also I can baby sit at night. I know how to cook and that is my hobbies cooking. I can speak a little bit french. I am reliable person.

For references as requested.

Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I have experienced with new born baby, bring them outside for walk play kids in the park go with them in their activities like going to libraries, go bring them in the pool biking, sometimes I teach them to take care of their own stuff giving them their own task so that they will know their responsibility too. Because, me I don't treat them like work I treat them like my own child so the relationship is going to be good for kids.

Housekeeping, I have experienced also like when kids is at school or the baby is sleeping I do some tidy ups, but when kids is arround me I do not do major cleaning bcoz I am avoiding the accident coz you never know what is gonna happen even in a minute you left them. As much as possible I pay attention to the kids. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I Gradauted as Bachelor in Commerce Major in Businees Management, before I came here I have an experienced for almost 2 years as Accounting clerk, After 8years of working as nanny I decide to go back to school for a while, I studied in CDI college I took up Financial Management and at the same time I am working as nanny, for a while I am studying french course. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 11, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Additional experience is I take my internship as Accounts Recievable.