Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 05, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon            
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Bernadeth C.     Age 31      Female      Calgary, AB  - 602 queensland place SE
 
Member ID: 115213 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Bernadeth a Filipino, 29 years old and still single, my family is in philippines, I graduated as a nurse but still underboard passer, I am come from Taiwan before I work for 3 years and taking care child, but now I am here in Canada just for 2 years and working as a nanny. I do work last august 12, 2015 lake bonavista drive, taking care 2 boys ages 4 and 5 years old. Job description cooking, pick up and drop off kids at school walking distance, feed them, help for the homework, bathing, dressing, playing indoor and outdoor, doing some crafts, playdate and discipline according to the parents. I love kids but so sad coz my employer can't be longer pay my salary because of her part time job, so she decided to release and find another job. if you want some reference, her name is jennifer. I looking for somebody could apply for my LMIA, and I can start as soon as possible as a live in basis. looking forward to hear from you. thanks you, and have a blessed day. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
bathing, feeding, change diaper, reading books, descipline the kids, change clothes, teach good behavioral attitudes 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of science in nursing 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 06, 2014 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
childcare experience 8 years old and below.3 years experience in Taiwan and 6 months experience in Canada. 
 
 
  References
 
jennifer klazek 
Former employer