Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 24, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Abril M.     Age 26      Female      Montreal, QC  - Rene levesque
 
Member ID: 115751 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello,

My name is Abril.

I was born in Mexico City, but have been living in Montreal since 2011. I have always lived a very family centric life that has seen me caring for younger relatives in varying capacities; assisting in the upbringing of my niece being one of my fondest memories.

My parents hold a christian stand point, and have taught me strong morals and values. I share an apartment with a roommate to save for school. I will be taking my degree in Interior Design in the summer of 2015.
3 years experience, 1 references

If you have any concerns or questions regarding myself, or if you are considering me for nanny service, please feel free to contact me via phone call, text message or through email.

Thank you for your consideration and I look forward to hearing from you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish, French 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
3 years experience, 1 reference
Since the summer of 2012, I worked part-time as a nanny for 2 boys (ages, 2 and 8) and 1 girl age 5. I prepared lunches, snacks and on occasion dinners. During the day we would often go to the pool. I organized creative activities; beading bracelets, painting and other crafts etc. We would also go on walks often to local parks, and if needed I would take the girl with me to run errands for her mother (groceries and other small errands).

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College 
I am studying French at Collage Canada 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 02, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I worked for one year as a babysitter for a family that has 2 girls (age 6 and 8) in Mexico City. 
 
 
  References
 
Merissa Tomney 
I worked for Mrs. Tomney family for 2 years in Montreal