Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Jinky R.     Age 48      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 1212 163 st. SW
 
Member ID: 115967 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, Good day. I am from Philippines, but I am permanent resident here in Canada. I am the eldest of the family. I have 2 sisters and 1 brother. Were came from a simple and God fearing family. I used to do volunteer back home with outreach program for elderly. and join summer camp for disabled kids. Me and my friend in Germany build foundation to support kids to sent school and they sent some used glasses, hearing aids and used clothes and donated to the needy. I came to Canada to work as a caregiver and taking care of an elderly who has a Parkinson's disease. I am a hardworking, responsible, empathetic, loving and caring person. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
As to my experience in childcare I do baby sit my nieces and nephew when I visit them them in California for a month wgen they were babies. I do volunteer back home as a day care worker, I also do volunteering with differently able children every year like a summer camp for 20 days. Experience baby sitting of my neighbor friend,. I also work part time in a family here in edmonton with /3 kids with 2 months old baby and at the same time helping the mom who's in wherlchair, preparing food for them, bathing, playing and reading with them, and baby sitting of a 1 - 4 years old. I am a fun loving with kids,


 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
Bachelor of Arts in Economics, 6 months trainin Childcare, 6 months health care aide, 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 17, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I work elderly care who has a Parkinsons disease and dimentia, I am presently working in a group with mental illness.