Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  Availability on weekends may vary.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Fay N.     Age 29      Female      Montreal, QC  - BLVD Couture & BLVD Viau
 
Member ID: 116209 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a person with great positivity and energy.
Love traveling, art and family get together.
I am caring and I love children. Child care is something that I have been doing for the last 8 years and I also offer kids entertainment on the weekends.
You can have a look at my Facebook page : Fay's magic creations.
I have excellent references and every family that I have worked with they were like friends and family to me. I think that this is very important relationship for the parents, the caregiver and the children.
Thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Greek 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Greek Orthodox 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 5 references
Dear Parents,
My name is Fay I am 28 years old with 8 plus years of experience with babies and children.
A police check, CPR / FIRST AID and excellent references from families that I have worked for years are available upon request.
I have a clean driving history, no accidents or tickets and Iíve also purchased a small brand new vehicle if needed for work.
Moving to Montreal from Toronto to join my family there.

I am a very polite, respectful, honest person who has a great passion for kids. I love doing crafts with them, going to parks, early year centres, libraries, baking and being creative.
I can also help with light cleaning and I am comfortable with pets.

Available evenings Monday - Friday and weekends.

You can also find my Facebook pages :
-Fayís magic creations (kids entertainment small business that I have kept for 6 years in Toronto )
-Easy peasy Greek (private Greek tutoring for little ones that I have been teaching for over three years). 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 10, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
If you have more questions please text or email. Thank you so much.