Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 17, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
  Its depends the agreement  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Hamilton
 

 

 
 
 
Rowena B.     Age 51      Female      Hamilton, ON  - 175 Toby Crescent
 
Member ID: 116219 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Rowena they called me weng my employer's kids they called me tita ena, my background exp is I am a staff midwife in one of the hospitals in Benghazi Libya, working there from feb 1992 until sept 2009, and I have 3 kids and born in Libya too. So before I came here I brought them in the Phils, and then came here in Montreal working as a live-in caregiver, my employers name's Lisa Needleman Wein and Dr, Teodore Wein, I just finished my live-in caregiver program and still on process mg PR, working still here in my 1st employer, taking care of 3 kids doing cleaning and cooking sometimes, playing with them, thats why I am looking for another job bec my sister is coming she will replace me here, Some employers looking for companion, help, assistance like me I am willing to have an interview, thank you very much and hope to see you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Arabic, tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
I have 3 kids so from birth I am the one taking care of them, the kids that I am taking care of is they are 9, 5 and 2yrs old, usually doing feeding, bath, playing with them 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, CPR Training 
Registered midwife 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
To show all my certifications and referrences 
 
 
  References
 
lisa needleman wein 
I am working from march 2010 till present,still here working I am waiting for my sister to come very soon thats why I am applying, 
 
 
Lisa needleman wein