Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 14, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
  If you need me to baby sit occasionally or help you when you need someone at the last minute, I would be happy to provide you with some assistance.  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Hamilton
 

 

 
 
 
Enua D.     Age 59      Female      Hamilton, ON  - 39 Avonbridge Court
 
Member ID: 116735 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Housekeeper/cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a charismatic and energetic pleasant lady. I possess excellent communication skills. My background is Canadian Italian. I am a very warm sincere individual who will clean your home like I clean my own. I take pride in my work and it shows.

Every single one of my clients are special. This is not a company with so many people going through your home. I will be the only one coming to leave your home in pristine condition.

I am very conscientious, and will provide the type of service that you deserve. I have over 5 years experience in cleaning. I have administrative experience as well. I worked for McMaster University for 30 years. I decided to clean homes because I enjoy relieving stress from my clients. They have very busy life styles, and I am here to make your life easier as well. I also provide Girl Friday. I can be your personal assistant. ie. shopping for gifts (home, birthday, christmas etc. ).

I will not only clean your home, but am intuitive as to what you want done. I am very detailed when I clean every room in your home. I will dust and scrub any marks on your doors, walls, and thoroughly clean your kitchens, bathrooms and bedrooms.

I promise you won't be disappointed. Call me today.
References: Working for Neurosurgeon among other clients.
I also have my own vehicle, and I am extremely reliable. When I say I am coming. I will be there. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Italian 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 4 references
I am currently helping a family who has a mother who is partially on a disability. I care for their 15 month old and 5 year old with their daily routine. I clean their home, and help them with their meals etc. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College 
2 year Business Administration Diploma Retired from McMaster University as an administrator. Over 30 years of experience in administration 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Housekeeper/cleaner 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 20, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Administrative Assistant, Clerk, and primary volunteer in JK in elementary school setting 
 
 
  References
 
Neurosurgeon 
I can't say anything but great things about Enua. She has been cleaning our home every two weeks for almost 3 years and the past 5 months she has been coming every week. She is reliable, flexible, trustworthy, and always does a great job. My two young children are often home when she comes and she is fantastic with them. She has even helped us out with child care when in a pinch. If you have any specific questions I would be happy to answer them. The above-mentioned reference is an example of a reference one of my clients received. I can forward my reference email and personal information after your commitment to my services. I am currently still working for a Neurosurgeon in Dundas.