Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
 
 
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 29, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon        
 Evening       
 Night          
 
 
  Work schedule is between employer and applicant transaction  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Levy L.     Age 35      Female      Montreal, QC  - Av Bourret
 
Member ID: 116913 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Elderly care / caregiver companion 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a simple person that you can trust on, efficient, reliable, with God fearing and good pleAsing personality. Dedicated when it comes to work.

I used to worked In a family taking care of babies, kids and elderly care ( caregiver companion).

Holding a certificate of personal support worker (PAB)

I am a registered Midwife in the Philippines and I practiced my profession before I came to Canada. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 2 references
I worked in childcare field for 8 years full time. Three years for the family who sponsored me with 3 kids, 1 year in a family with 2 kids and in a famiky with 1 kid. I took care also Twin since they were 5 months old till they were 4 years old and some babysiiting on weekends. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
Midwife by profession and studied personal support worker (PAB) in Montreal. Had a Caregiving training course in the Philippines for 8 months both Childcare and Elderly care ( Caregiving certificate) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Elderly care / caregiver companion 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 26, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$19/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I finished caregiver training course 
 
 
  References
 
karen yousfan 
I worked for 3 years every sunday since 2010 twin was 5 months old 
 
 
Nicole lefebvre 
My employer full time work for 3 years til now...