Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 25, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Ensuring the kids take part in various activities (drop-ins, library visits, ready, creative play)  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Sandy F.     Age 50      Female      Toronto, ON  - 55Tirller ave/Queen and Roncesvalles
 
Member ID: 117144 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or psw 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have great experience working as a nanny and a housekeeper. I have worked various family in Toronto. I am hard working and responsible enjoy my work with a great sense of humor. I am very genuine and my joy and passion revolves round my work. I am here to do your day to day needs and wants. and to make your life easy. I have work with all different ages group of children from(0-3mounths, to 2. 5-5years. as well a housekeep. I have my cpr, first aid, psw, I have references and my resume, available.
Thanks. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
I have grate experience working with variors children of all different ages. I would be a grate nanny for your family because my passion and joy revolves around children I am here to make them happy nanny is my professtion. Experience is with children in the age group(0-3mounths to 2. 5-5years. I am hard working and I have a number of strength being a affectionate with the children ensuring they feel love my main strength is very genuinely interested in the children development and activities on areas that captured my attention I am very reliable, trustworthy, motivated and I was loved by the kids that was in my care. I really love the kids in my care. I love to read, magazines, books, news, love to walk, do all house work meals, snacks. for kids, baths, teaching personal, hygiene, walk with them to parks in the affter moon clean up, kitchen. E-C-T
Thanks 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, Certified Elderly Care Training, psw 
College child Education Courses. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or psw 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 02, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Family laundry
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Psw cpr, first aid, criminal record check. 
 
 
  References
 
Erin Mcinnis 
I work with the family 2012 to 2013 reason he want to daycare. 
 
 
Jeff lewis 
work with jeff and family for over a year when stella want to school.