Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 10, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Willing to work overtime as well or babysitting  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Elsie C.     Age 40      Female      Toronto, ON  - SHERBOURNE AND BLOOR
 
Member ID: 117831 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I would like to introduce myself as a compassionate caregiver, flexible, adaptable, fast learner and willing to learn new things as well. I have two children and been working with 1 child right now. I have been recognized as a hardworking mother, patient and honest individual with excellent skills in planning, organizing and prioritizing household activities. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 2 references
My specific duties bathing, feeding, education and playing and generally keeping him healthy, happy and comfortable. I also take him to school, parks, events, play dates and some activities. I also teaching him new skills with activities like drawing or building blocks, potty and toilet training teaching him hand washing, before and after meals, after use of potty or toilet. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
College 
I was completed my college back home and just finished my network specialist program here in Canada at trios college. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 01, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Family laundry
 
 
 
  References
 
Consuelo Jackman 
She was my first employer for more than 5 years in Rosedale with a family of four children. 
 
 
Isabelle Le cun 
She was my previous and second employer with a family of one child.I worked with her family for more than 2 years in high park.