Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 22, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am willing to take occasional overnight shifts.  
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Shehba P.     Age 24      Female      Vancouver, BC  - fraser
Member ID: 119230 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi my name is Shehba, I am a 22 year old young woman living in Vanouver. I have volunteered at a childrens day camp about, and have babysat in the past. I am always willing to to help children with their homework and teaching manners and communication. My nature is very positive and energetic.
I am also a sucker for playing imaginary games. I hope you consider me to be your child(ren)'s caregiver. Thank you.

I have experience with caregiving (volunteer with the best buddies program). I thoroughly enjoyed working to assist people with special needs. I strongly believe that my passion and sincere desire to help the elderly makes me the perfect candidate for the job.
I take an approach that focusses on dedicating myself to ensuring not only the health of patients, but also their happiness

My nature is to keep things clean and organized. I will be happy to take upon any duties that are given.
I hope to be given the opportunity for the job.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Hindi, Gujrati 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 1 references
Children are like mini adults, they need you to understand them and respect their needs.
I am willing to help them learn to read, write, and learn their manners.
i have babysat 3 lovely girls of a family friend in the past. I have also volunteered for a kids day camp back when I was in high school. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 04, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Yasmina Catarjou 
Yasmina was the kids camp lead at zawiyah foundation at the time i volunteered as a kids camp guide.