Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 16, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I prefer to work 8 hrs a day  
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
I am a very happy person, willing to learn new things, love looking after children, I love outdoor. I am, very loving, dedicated and responsible caregiver nanny.My professional background as a childcare caregiver nanny will enable me to bring a significant difference to your children. Currently I am working after 4 years boy, I started looking after him when he was under one year old. He will be full time to school in September so in the meantime I am seeking employment effective Sept. 2, 2014.. I have a great wonderful experiences
with children wonderful employers previous and current.with excellent references.
Through my experiences I believe that any emoloyer who would want to hire me as their nanny will be happy.
I enjoy bringing the kids to community centres, libraries, science world, aquarium, playground, parks, and activities. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, Tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
Experienced with newborn.toddler, preschool, schoolage children
preparing foods for them, sterelizing bottles, preparing baby formula in the bottles, Babybath if required.
bringing them to school, picking them from school.Bringing them to park, playground.
Also to libraries community centres, strong start, family centre, and community centres.
Cooking and preparing for the kids foods for lunch.
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I graduated in my country with teaching Degree. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
September 02, 2014 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided