Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 19, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  If the employer are emergency needed me I am willing for overnight  
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa


Aileen F.     Age 45      Female      Ottawa, ON  - 64 Caroline ave.
Member ID: 120270 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Dear employer,
I have an experience over the past 8 years, I have experience in infants toddler and twins.. I am honest hardworking nanny, motivated, responsible, cooperative friendly caring and willing to learn
Please be consider me as your applicant. Looking forward to hearing from you dear employer.. You can contact me at my email and phone number.. Full time and live out nanny. Thank you so much.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
10 years of experience in infant toddler and twins.. I have experience of child care and from the different country like Bahrain.. And Hong Kong. I have almost 10 years working experience here in Canada as a nanny at the present I work with one family over 6 years. Looking after 3 kids. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Bachelor of secondary education 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
December 08, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Family laundry
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
10 years of experience.. For infants toddler and twins. I am honest, hardworking motivated responsible cooperative, friendly, caring and willing to learn.. References upon request. Thank you.