Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I am looking for occasional babysitting or full time job for the month of December Monday to Friday 9:30 to 2 pm  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Paulita A.     Age 46      Female      Calgary, AB  - 37 Street SW
 
Member ID: 120521 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have 4 kids back home, I am a single mother, we are 8 siblings in the Family, I am the 7th child, my parents was died long time ago. I was working before in Taiwan for almost 4 years before I came here in Canada. I had completed my Bachelor degree of Education in the Philippines. I came here as live in Caregiver in August 2010. But unfortunately, I am not so lucky. I am well experience of taking care the children and adults. I can work with out any supervision, I had also experience with child in Special needs. My work jobs includes childcare supervision, light house cleaning and many more. My hobbies and interest is more on interaction with kids friends, meeting old & new friends. I am a Catholic Christian. I am a member of Christian Life Program.
And above all, I Love being a caregiver, I treat them like my own children. And I have child care certificate and finished my studies as Medical Office Assistant. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Mandarin 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 2 references
Childcare supervision, reading books, doing craft arts, learning numbers and ABC's,
Bring them to the park, play dates, going to science Center and zoo.
Teaching them how to become a good kids. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
Bachelor of Secondary Education Medical Office Assistant 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 04, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have updated CPR and Police record certificate and First Aid Certificate CPR Level C and AED (Automated External Defibrillators. Child Development Assistant (Alberta Child Care Staff Certificate ) 
 
 
  References
 
Nicole Lerner 
 
 
 
Sara Woodcock 
I work for them for part time nanny job position.Monday-Wednesday from June 2014-Dec.31,2015 and became full time January 2016-September 30th,back to part time again October 1 to February 2017. I did resigned last February 2017.