Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 22, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Pierrefonds
 

 

 
 
 
Nandita A.     Age 35      Female      Pierrefonds, QC  - 17875 blvd Pierrefonds
 
Member ID: 121539 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Nandita, 35 years old, married with 2 kids ( 13yesrs old and 6years old) both girl. I love cleaning, cooking, ironing and shopping. I am a hard working, honest, dependable, kind, understanding and God's fearing. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 4 references
My work experience as a mother and a nanny is to provide the basic care of the child like feeding, diapering, bathing and sleeping. And specially to pay attention to thier hygiene, health and safety. And lastly to be a good model.
2008-2009 :worked in Hongkong for 1 year and 6 months as a domestic helper. I am the one who maitained the cleanliness of the house, preparing food, washing dishes, washing cloths and ironing.
2010-2012: arrived here in montreal as a live- in caregiver. My duty as a live- in caregiver is to take care of a 2 adults(65 years of age) maintain the cleanliness of the house, washing cloths, changing bed sheet, ironing, preparing food and buying groceries. I worked with them for 2 years.
2012-2014: full-time housekeeping and child care. Maintained the cleanliness of the house and taking cared of 2 kids( 8 years old and a 9 months old )
2014-2015: full-time housekeeping and childcare. Maintained the cleanliness of the house and taking cared od 2 kids ( 2 years old and 3 months old) 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
live in caregiver 
Bachelor of science in information technology 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 23, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Employer references: Wong man yee ( Hong Kong), Solly karkoukly, Rania Hassem, Lino lozza 
 
 
  References
 
Rania Hassem 
 
 
 
Wong Man Yee 
Release letter on hand