Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 05, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  I am flexible in any schedules.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Elsa S.     Age 61      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Fleming St
 
Member ID: 121617 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello There.
I am a cheerful person, matured and very responsible and lots of knowledge how to care for infants to schoolers.
My experienced with the children were almost half of my life, what I can say, YOU CAN CALL ME A "SUBMOM".
To those interested employer- I can offer only is my love and protections fo ryour children. I had been working with them for many years,.. it is a joy in my heart,. probably I loved them sooooooo much, why?. because all them were ADORABLE.
i can assure you whoever hire me inside their homes with their kids-your kids will be loved and cared in a excellent way.
Thank you for interest,
Elsa 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Evangelical Alliance 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
Many years of experienced with children, as I said the previous statement here..
i can offer only my love and protections to them.
lots of good references from my previous employer. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training 
I can offer you my experienced with kids-for me that is my diploma. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Excelent work references. 
 
 
  References
 
Karen Williams 
Worked for them for 6 years, they have three kids, 10 months, 7yrs and 9 yrs old. the reason i left, the kids grew with me and they were full time in school. 
 
 
Barbara Lapointe 
Worked in this family as part time, but they really trusted me with their kids, sometimes they go for out of town and left their kids to me for a week.....still doing this for them. they called me once and while.