Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 17, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Elsie L.     Age 48      Female      Toronto, ON  - annette, evelyn aveneu
 
Member ID: 121748 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a hard working mom responsible caring loving, I am 3 years here in Canada on october, my first work in Canada, was a family with 3 children ages 10 2 1year old, i was sacrificing that work because I did everything taking care of parents and the 3 kids, I am feeding all of them parents and kids. I am dropping and picking up the kids at school, I am doing the groceries, cooking, cleaning, bringing the 2 boy of thier programs, but in spite of all the hardship that I experience, I got a new job very light job just to take care of one boy age 11 months and this is my current work now, I am only work for the baby 100 percent focus to the baby.so I am looking a night baby sitting, hoping your very kind consecration thank you . 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
I am a good and responsible nanny, i was working of 3 kids girl 10 boy 2 and boy 1year old, and now my current Jon I am taking care of 11 months baby boy. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, practical nurse 
Practical nurse 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 07, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I was experience taking care of elderly. 
 
 
  References
 
michelle sience