Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 15, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Marizyl D.     Age 39      Female      Toronto, ON  - 4109 Bathurst Street
 
Member ID: 122055 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. I am Marizyl, 38 years old and I have two siblings in the Philippines and my father. My hobbies are playing ballgames like volleyball and basketball, reading, watching movies, singing and listening music, and hang-out with my friends. I am mature, responsible, caring, lovable, reliable, trustworthy and cheerful person with excellent childcare and extensive experience as live -in caregiver. I love taking care of children, playing with them, sharing my skills and norture in a nice way. I am seeking a job or any opportunity that can fit in my qualifications so that I can broadening my experience. I am willing an interview anytime and you can contact me in my mobile number. Thank you and more power for you and to your family. God Bless You..

Sincerely
Marizyl 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Viennese, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
My experience is to take good care of 3 years old lovely girl and 8 months old qhen I am starting to takecare. I prepared meals and serve a snacks and sending her to school or any activities does she have. Played with her to the park and meet other childrens that she love to play. Change nappies, help her to bath and dress up and I help her to have a nap and I love to read a story. I am doing lighthousekeeping if its needed because my employer priority is to takecare the baby and more outdoors or have playdates.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training 
I graduated the degree of Bachelor of Arts at Notre Dame of Dadiangas University, Philippines last March 2004. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 03, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or $1400 - $1600/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
David Fisher