Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 04, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Pointe-claire
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
My name is Anna. I have been in Canada for the past 7 years. For that time I am here I finished the English programme at McGill University. Graduated student of La Salle College in Hotel Management programme. I chose this field because I feel myself social person. I like to communicate, solve problems and help people. I like sport and team game. I do swimming. I like talk on different topics and I do like debates. I like travel and try new things. With great pleasure I would like to join your team and be involved in the atmosphere of care to other people. I feel I have a lot to give other people. I am very good communicator and open minded personality. I consider that the key aspect of the job is to help older adults remain independent in their lives. They need to feel secure and stay being loved.
I have been working in a Hotel filed in a different hotels in Montreal. I started as a Housekeeping Supervisor and moved to the assistant director of housekeeping. As today, I am still continuing to work in the Hotel Industry. Currently I am looking for any opportunity that will help me to grow in the filed of a hospitality and continue to develop my knowledge and experience in that filed. I am good at cooking and serving because I had some experience in the Restaurant industry as well.
I am looking forward to meet people and be helpful with what I can. See you soon. Thank you. ;) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Russian, English, French, Russian 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I am very open and easy going person . I like kids and they like me. I am sure we will have a lot of fun together. I used to give dance classes while was working in Russia. My groups were different ages and we performed in front of the big scene. I have small brother who is 14 yeas old. I spend a lot of time with him while he was growing up. I like go out spending time in a open air. Also, I like play different games and I know them a lot. I truly believe that meeting your kids, we may become a good friends with them. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, College 
Currently I am a student of La Salle College in Hospitality Management programme. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 01, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization