Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 30, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening 
 Night            
 
 
  During the month of July I can not work in the mornings. In he start of August I can work full time.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Surrey
 

 

 
 
 
Melisa V.     Age 18      Female      Surrey, BC  - Scottroad
 
Member ID: 123017 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Melisa. I have years of experience in babysitting and cleaning In all areas.
I am available for a part time position.
are you seeking for some help Please do not hesitate in giving me a call or email me.

Thanks,
blessings. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Argentinian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 3 references
I have about 5years of experience. I token care of children all ages. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School 
I currently finished grade 10. In September I will start grade 11. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 23, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
2009-present: Babysitting I began babysitting at a young age; I babysat my younger brother, cousin, and family friend's children. 2010-present: NOW newspaper : I helped my sister until she gave the job completely to me, I deliver the papers door to door every Tuesdays and Thursdays 2013-present: Cleaning Daycare I help my mother clean a Daycare every Sundays 2013-Present: Peer tutoring Spanish 10. I help the grade ten's with writing, and speaking Spanish. Also help the teacher mark quizzes/tests 2014-2015: volunteer (waitress) Served the main dish and desert to guest in church events. 
 
 
  References
 
surrey NOW newspapers 
 
 
 
Babysitting