Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 15, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I can do babysit at night or when is needed  
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa


Armi F.     Age 49      Female      Ottawa, ON  - riverside dr
Member ID: 123237 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi I am Armi fabie with significant experience of housekeeping and I am very good in doing household chores and make sure the very best I can to maintain cleanliness at home, I have also experience cleaning in an office buildings, I am also a nanny for more than 4 yrs. and I have experience of care giving such as child care and I am very fond and loving to a child, have a good moral character, hardworking, flexible, honest, cheerful and friendly. I can work independently and have the ability to work under pressure in a timely and organized manner, I am willing to learn new things and undergo training.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, filipino 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 3 references
I have 5 yrs experience of child care age 1-5 yrs old, 6 yrs old and 11 yrs old, I have always love children and I will do everything to assure for the child's safety as well as the child's amusement and happiness, and I can easily adapt to any situation 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Associates Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I finished associate in 2 yrs secretarial course, have finished my caregiver training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
willing to learn new things
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Referrences are available upon request 
References Available Upon Request