Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 08, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Windsor
 

 

 
 
 
Monaliza C.     Age 40      Female      Windsor, ON  - 1576 Tecumseh Rd. East
 
Member ID: 123384 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a polite person, loving, God-fearing, honest, trust worthy, fun and helpful. I came from the Philippines and been here in Canada for 10. I run a home day care for 2 years under Wee Watch at Brampton before. I have kids under my care from 1-10 years old. I did before and after school. Giving healthy lunches, snacks, playing games, teaching alphabets, colors, shapes, etc.
I have 8 years experience as nanny from 4 months to 6 years also with twins. I have the best time with them but I have to leave them because I need live-out now. I love singing and drumming. I have my 4 years old kid on my own. I love my family, I am second child among three siblings. I am married. I love kids, to nurture them, to make sure the child is safe, we are happy and to prepare healthy meals and snack for the kids. I can do multitasking, I can read books, arrange play dates, play with kids, sing with them and take them to activities. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 4 references
My child work experience is that I worked with a great and loving family for 4 years. I look after for the oldest when he is 3 months old and then came the twin boys. I change diaper, feed him, prepare healthy baby foods, laundry, changing bed sheets and towels, feeding bottles and washing them, singing, reading books, playing, making sure the kid is always safe, to arrange play dates, to take them in the park, to put them in nap, to take them in activities, to love them and my job, to be always happy and have a good decision making in taking care of the child. To make sure of safe environment and social activities of the child is met.
To make sure my duties and responsibilities are done with joy. To be part of the family and to care the child as my own by loving them. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
I graduated in a university in our country in Bachelor in Science in Business Administration major in Business Management. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 01, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I worked with twins and all boys taking them to playdates and arrange playdate, activities, feeding healthy foods, teaching alphabets, numbers songs and arts and crafts. 
 
 
  References
 
 
Manny Ileto 
He is my insurance agent and a sponsor in our wedding. He is the one who help me to come in Canada.