Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 22, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Can be available from 9am till 2pm {outside of my home} my Son is Non Verbal Autistic / Intellectual Disabled  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Aurora
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
Love the outdoors
2 children of my own {boy 8 years old and girl 5 years old}
Non smoker
Non drinker
Residing in York Region {Aurora Ontario}
Love Children
{Registered} Early Childhood Educator
Ran a home daycare for over 5 years.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 3 references
Home Preschool Provider (Aurora Ontario) Bayview Avenue and St Johns Side Road area

* RECE (Registered Early Childhood Educator)
* no pets at all in home
* no smokers at all in home (all forms of smoking)
* lots of outdoor playtime (fenced in back yard)
* daily walks, local park visits, local splash pad visits
* field trips to indoor playgrounds / local library
* Mother of a 8 year old Boy and 5 year old Girl
* Operating since 2012
* police background check completed
* home inspected by York Central Fire Department
* first aid and CPR certified level C
* mornings part time only
* nutritious morning snack
* daily written report per child
* cubby and coat hook per child
* all Ministry rules are followed
* small ratios
* open door policy per family (text / email / facebook)
* servicing children of 3 years to 5 years old of age
* 9:00 am till 2:00 pm
* close to the 404 highway
* references available upon request
* big windows lots of natural light coming in
* this preschool is not nut free
* educational fun had by all, learning numbers. learning colors, learning shapes, learning letters, self help skills
* age appropriate arts and crafts

Can work in your home to no problem 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, ECA License, ECE License 
I have my Early Childhood Assistant as well as my Early Childhood Education and I am registered with the College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Supervise and monitor the safety of children in my care. Help children keep good hygiene.Change the diapers of infants and toddlers. Assist with toilet training.
 
Desired Start Date:
April 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
References Available