Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 17, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Nat M.     Age 26      Female      Montreal, QC  - Notre-Dame West
 
Member ID: 125552 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello

My name is Nat, from Thailand. I am 25 years old who is creative peaceful and adjustable. also, I am an up-to-date knowledge of any field that keep my life improved and exploring the world in positive way especially the knowledge of child development and education.

My personality:
I am friendly funny and orderly. I always like to learn something new in my life and I am a fast leaner.
I DO love children. They blossom the world and fullfill my everyday life. I enjoy listening to children while telling about innocent amazing things, explaining their interests like they are new inventors but expert.

My experience:
2013
Housekeeping - I had an internship for 6 months at Adam's mark hotel, Buffalo, New York, USA in 2013. I was utility personnel and housekeeper. My duties were making beds, cleaning restroom, washing every stuff in each bedroom, vacuuming, cleaning glasses, checking around hotel area etc.

2014-2015
Live-in nanny - I had been working for a doctor family for a year and 2 months, they have 2 wonderful sons, 1 and 5 years old. My main duties are to take care of them, to keep the house organized, and to prepare dinner for the family.

2016 to present
Working as a Montrssori teacher, lead the toddler class at Korat Montessori (KMH) in Thailand.

if you have any further question, please feel free to contact me thru my email.

Thank you for visiting my profile
Have a good day everyone :D

Best regards,
Nat

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Thai, English 
 
My Nationality:
Thai 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Buddhism 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
My basic knowledge

The interaction of each child between genes and environmental variables can influence how a child develops. For example, a child's genes might dictate that he grows to be quite tall, but if he does not receive proper nourishment as he is growing he might never achieve his full height. Children with parents who respond quickly to their needs and play more with their kids tend to have secure attachment styles. Kids with this style of attachment tend to be more empathetic, have stronger self-esteem, and are more mature than children with other attachment styles.

Respect and independence are my key to treat children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Montrssori training 
I hold Bachelor of Art in Political Science and Montessori training from JWM in Bangkok. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 18, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
During university, I used to work part time as a tutor, teaching Math, English and Social science, for different ages they were 3, 5, 13, 16.  
 
 
  References
 
Dr.Ghaidaa Kaheem 
 
 
 
KMH administrator