Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 10, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Ellei A.     Age 40      Female      Calgary, AB  - 45 Street SW
 
Member ID: 125932 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or Senior / Health care Job 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I love working with children and always adore them. I had years of experience dealing with different ages and behaviour, as my additional experiences I am a teacher by profession b'ack home, I am a clean and well organized person And so I will make sure that the person I am taking care of is safe, clean from their surroundings. For me taking care children's is like taking care my own siblings. I am a team leader and a versatile one. I am a certified Healthcare Aideas to expand my nursing career. I also have Childcare Assistance Certificate issued from Alberta childcare certification. I have a clean driving record. And most up dated CPR. Hope to hear from you and giving me a chance to be a part of your family😊 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Hebrew 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 3 references
Elderly caregiver (3years ) Israel
Childcare (7years ) Canada
Childcare Assitance (Level 1 ) AB, Canada
Childcare Worker (Level 2) on process AB, Canada
Healthcare Aid ( Bow Valley College) AB, Canada
CPR - AB, Canada
Bachelor of Elementary Education ( Philippines ) 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, Certified Elderly Care Training 
College Graduate with degree of Bachelor of education in elementary 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or Senior / Health care Job 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 04, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
CPR update(Canada) Early childhood education (philippines) Health Care Aid ( Bow Valley College AB, Canada) Childcare Assistance Level 1 ( Alberta Canada) Childcare Worker Level 2 ( on process)