Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 01, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Burnaby
 

 

 
 
 
Cecilia M.     Age 48      Female      Burnaby, BC  - willingdon
 
Member ID: 126002 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Cecilia I am 48 yrs old married and I have 2 sons 26 and 24 yrs old. About my I worked experience as a nanny since I came to Canada I worked here a a live in nanny with Twin babies boy and girl 1yr old until 5yrs old 2008 to 2013. After 5yrs My employer recommend me to her friend that they have twin babies so I worked with them for 4 yrs. All my employers are very nice people and they count me as a member of their family. And after 4 years of this twin. I found another family with twin babies and this is my resent job I started with to work with them since they are seven months old babies and the little boy had a cleft palate. They are now 3yrs so my employer decided to send them to daycare school every day because the little boy needs it. I love this twins too they are so adorable and so cute. I m so blessed to my employers coz they are very nice and generous and very loving family. I worked with them September 18, 2018 til January 30, 2020.

MI really really love kids, I love to play with themI love to sing with them, to read the books with them. I can play guitar I love music as well. I really don't like if they get hurt. I really do my best to keep them safe coz that's really my big responsility as a Nanny. Pls contact my if U need more information about me ###-###-####. Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Protestant 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
From Aug1 2013 to Aug. 4, 2017- twin boy and girl(1yr old to 4yrs old)
From. July 2008-July 2013 -twin boy and girl (1yr old -5yrs old)
I worked 10 yrs in Hongkong as a Domestic helper. 1997 to2007 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College 
High School Graduate Saint Anne Academy Bachelor of Theology. Northern Christian College. Undergraduate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Mike Lakatos 
He is my employer last 2013 until Aug 04,2017