Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 14, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Willing to do over time baby sit  
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Anna Rose C.     Age 37      Female      Toronto, ON  - bathurst street
Member ID: 126733 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Licensed PSW and Diplomat Medical Office Assistant --Hello you should call me anne., looking for work companion or dog walking, or supervision in the house, I am happily married for 17 years have kids 13 -yr -old and 9- yr-old and its all boys, I have 3 siblings and I am the one and only girl amongst and the youngest as well :). I have experience in australia taking care of disable. newborn baby in Hong Kong and 7mos until 3 years old daughter with a beautiful family. I love singing and dancing and easy to go with, very funny and some times shy but not really. I am a type of person that when you give the routine no need to tell, as that is my personality, always on the go. thanks to my future soon. Godbless us all. if you are willing to talk to me you can reach me thru my email

* I am only available pick up now. Thanks 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
I have been in australia taking care of a disable, been in Hong Kong taking care of new born bby until I came here in Canada working for almost 3 yrs.. I know how to handle in every situation since I am a hardworking mother before I work in abroad. very loving and caring.. my current job my employer no need to tell me because I am the one do all the routines once it is being said. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, computer 
Hotel and restaurant management background and computer programming. caregiver background. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Help with homework
   Planning activities for the children
depends on what u need
Desired Start Date:
September 10, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Supervise other household staff
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Talk to me