Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 15, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon        
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Oakville
 

 

 
 
 
Yvette W.     Age 47      Female      Oakville, ON  - Third Line
 
Member ID: 126735 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper or childcare job 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello mums and dads,

My name is Yvette and I am a very patient, reliable, responsible, honest and always on time. I love being around kids and will treat your precious one, like my own

I have experience with infants and toddlers, because I worked in a day care before.

If you need some help while you go out for a date with your hubby or just a girl night,
I am here for you.

Thanks and hope to hear from you.

Yvette

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Dutch 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
Dear mums and dads,

My name is Yvette, I am very caring, responsible and most of all loving, with more then 10 years experience.

If you need help with your little precious one, on a girls night out or a night with your hubby, just send me message.

Thank for reading my message and look forward to meet you.

Take care,
Yvette

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper or childcare job 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 12, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
Make lunch