Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 29, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Anna S.     Age 45      Female      Montreal, QC  - Grand boulevard
 
Member ID: 127397 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Anna. I lived here in Montreal Canada for 17 yrs with a lot of experiences of childcare and twins. I love kids, I love to play with them, doing some art works, sports and some activities. I am very flexible person, I love cooking also and baking. I am fun-loving, honest person and friendly. Most of all I am a God fearing person 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I worked with a family before with 4 kids, all boys, the youngest was twins they are two years old, the second one is 4 and the eldest is 6. I do cooking and tidy up and taking care of the kids. I worked with that family for 3 yrs. then I worked a cleaning lady for 2 yrs. and after two years of giving birth with my youngest I worked with a family again with kids, I do light cleaning, cooking and taking care of the kids.
I have lots of work experienced with twins.. I already handled 6 sets of twins with a
different families. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training, Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate 
I am graduated of bachelor of science in computer science 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 22, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Family laundry
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Tamar Levy 
Finished contract 
 
 
Sarah Staples 
Finished contract