Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 05, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am willing to take care of 2 to 4 children from different families if they are willing to share the services. If it is one family only 2 children will be preferable. I cook and clean for the kids only.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
I have extensive experience working with babies/toddlers. I follow instructions and family values to the letter for the well being of the children. I am looking forwards to work with a happy family located near by ( or share child care services with other family or neighbor). I have CPR training (for babies) and education on ECE and Early years program. I am a very patient person and willing to learn more. I am available from August or September 2016. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish, French, 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
VC ready upon request.
ECE studies, Early Years, baby talk and School readiness programs.
I have 16 years experience working with infants/toddlers.
CPR trained (for babies).
I speak French (enough to communicate with kids) English and Spanish.
I am a very patient, caring person.
Available from August or September 2015 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, Early years program. 
CV available up on request 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Child Care provider 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Give physiotherapy to CF babies.
Desired Start Date:
August 31, 2015 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Supervise other household staff
cooking and cleanning for the kids ony
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I would like to be more specific at the interview. If there is 2 families I charge 10. 00 per hour each.